AVIC411.com

Honda Element Custom Background

Hi

Got googled here and found your background pics postings. Theyre too cool. just got my d3 for my sienna and saw transformers. I was wondering if you could do one of a decepticon insignia and have a cool text of your choice that says initializing decepticon navigation system. Thank you

That's a great idea! I generally can't change a background, not skilled enough at it. But let me see what I can do. My partner is a Graphic Designer, and a big Transformers nut. I bet I can coach him into doing that.

Can you give me a few? We're off to a funeral out of town and wil be back Monday.

Thanks for responding. Please take all the time you need no rush at all and sorry to bug. I am still learning my D3 and still looking at pg66 on how to download background pics. Should be straight forward. One start up background for decepticon and one for autobot should do. Like the movie says you chose the side to protect or destroy so I can use a different background depending on the day. Some of the pics from yahoo movies are great starting points for ideas. thanks again!!

Well you have a spash screen, and AV screen, and a Navigation screen. How about doing an intialize screen for the start up splash, an Autobot for the AV screen, and a Decepticon background for the Navigation screen. I think that's near perfect, you?

Jon said he'd love to do it. He'll get right on it when we get back on Monday (7/9) night. I guess my element will have a Decepticon logo on the hood before he's done with my D3 now. lol.. THANKS a LOT! lol.