well i got my D3 installed today and i am loving life right now.....but i have a question.
the first time we used the navi. we hit GO TO , and then input the address to where we are going...............but now (after we already reach destination) when i look at the screen the place we went to shows up on the GO TO button and i can't seem to figure out how to delete it.
any help??