Does the Z3 HAVE to show the unnecessary backup camera warnng "Caution image may be reversed" or can it be turned off? About to order an ND-BC2, but the caution messages looks like it would be irritating .... kinds like the dumb 'I Agree' to get into the map views. How about with the universal no-name cameras?
Thanks