Hi everyone,
Not sure if that's the right section of the forum to ask but I just would like to find out one thing.
My unit had an 2.0 update already installed when I bought it.
Recently I installed another update (it was EU one) but now I would like to bring the unit to its original state (US 2.0).
I copied all the files from My Flash Disk when I first got the unit, so if I enter testmode and delete all the files from My Flash Disk and then copy all the files back when I got the unit - would that make my unit like I first got it, which was firmware 2.0?
Any info is much appreciated. ![]()
stm