Sorry if this has been asked before. I searched the forum but it only pointed to a backup camera issue which I dont have installed. Is anyone else getting the message "WARNING, IMAGE MAY BE REVERSED" when booting after updating to 3.0? The unit still works fine but the message is annoying.
Thanks,
Mark