if I have a current route up and running and decide I no longer need to use the directions, how can i exit the navigation so that it stops spouting out directions, the only way I can find is to go to the navi menu and delete the route. Is there an easier way that does require exiting to the main menu?
Posted Aug 09, 2009 · 04:53 UTC#1