i've updated to version 3.0 and i was wondering since it reset all the images to default can i just re-upload my image.res file again so my theme will be back? Basically, are they using the same names for the images that they used before?
Thanks
i've updated to version 3.0 and i was wondering since it reset all the images to default can i just re-upload my image.res file again so my theme will be back? Basically, are they using the same names for the images that they used before?
Thanks
It worked for me. But just to be safe I dumped all my images into the new 3.0 image.res file and everything worked great