anyone know if its possible to delete the banner across the top of the backup cam view warning that the camera image may be mirrored? I am installing this unit with a camera which can operate in standard mode or mirror mode to solve this problem, I will know 100% that my camera display is correct and not mirrored, I really don't want that message on there warning me of a potential problem I know is a non-issue. any way to do this?
TIA