I erased all the files in the My Flash Disk folder on my F90BT including the hidden and system files.
I then copied a fresh downloaded copy and upgraded to a new version by copying new files to the My Flash Disk location
after it was done i pressed the reset button.
However after doing this it still knew the phone i had paired with and the GPS Route i was going to before i reloaded.
So where does this information get stored and is there a way to get to it?
When i did the above mentioned and a Win CE upgrade as well, it did NOT remember, and asked for my language and voice characters again.