I am trying to do the upgrade. At the end of the copy, I reset for 5 seconds, and I get this message on the screen.

What does this mean? How do I fix it?
I am trying to do the upgrade. At the end of the copy, I reset for 5 seconds, and I get this message on the screen.

What does this mean? How do I fix it?
Upgrade to the 3.1 version and see if you get that problem as well.
You saying that is the only reason it is not working?
Yes, redo the process agin and see what it does. Hopefully you've backed up your old files, just in case.