Purchased an upgrade to 4.0 and 2012 maps from EBAY. During installation I made wrong choice and erased some of the read-only files. How can I correct this? Thanks
Posted Feb 03, 2013 ยท 21:00 UTC#1
Purchased an upgrade to 4.0 and 2012 maps from EBAY. During installation I made wrong choice and erased some of the read-only files. How can I correct this? Thanks
Replying to my own post a day later. Re- installed the SD Card properly and all is well!!!