Anyone had any experience/troubles with the following scenario?
You record seceral songs off Album 1. Insert Album 2 and record some tracks. Put Album 1 back in because you forgot a song you wanted.
My question is this: When you reinsert Album 1, does it save under the original Album 1 label? Or will I see something like this when I go to list the albums:
Album 1
Album 1
Album 2
or
Album 1
Album 2
Album 1
Just curious. I know other programs for windows OS have done this in the past due to bad programming....
Thanks - Chris
Posted Jun 23, 2006 · 12:45 UTC#1