I just had my d3 installed and was wondering:
I cant get the system settings to save (system clock time, illumination color, background color, nav volume/beep volume)...they keep reverting to the original factory settings (also the background pics I ripped from CD are not stored). Is there a manual way to force the unit to save my preferences? I believe this type of memory should only be erased when the D3 unit is manually reset. Thanks!!!