Search Archive

Trading UP

By Carter · Nov 30, 2007in General💬 3 posts👁️ 785 views
Posted Nov 30, 2007 · 22:50 UTC#1

I'm taking out the N1 and installing the N3.

 

Is there any magical way to suck out all my waypoints (locations / address book)? or at least delete them all so when new owner buys the old N1, s/he doesn't have all my super secret locations?

 

thanks

'c'

Posted Dec 01, 2007 · 09:10 UTC#2

You can delete them all in the address book. Or reset it to the factory settings

Posted Dec 01, 2007 · 16:50 UTC#3
You can delete them all in the address book. Or reset it to the factory settings

 

Thanks for pointing me in the right direction. Full instructions found on pg 48 of the N1 user manual.

 

'c'