my friend put his new map discs in my d3 thinking hed be helping me. now, i cant use my navigation without his disc. is there any way i can unstill/undo the update he did or do i need to get the updated dvd?
Posted Mar 31, 2010 · 14:05 UTC#1
my friend put his new map discs in my d3 thinking hed be helping me. now, i cant use my navigation without his disc. is there any way i can unstill/undo the update he did or do i need to get the updated dvd?
Took me less than 30 seconds to search and find the info you need. Stop being a lazy frickin newb and just search before you ask