AVIC411.com

Hey need some helpp

Hey guys this is my first time HERE i've tried lok in the forumm But havent quite got my answer.. Well to start off i jus bought a n1 with the n2 software .. off a person.. he said everything worked fine nothing is wrong.. so Coo it is true.. so now i installed it in my CAr... My problems aree Da installer says I DONt have a SPEED somthing In my Car too hook up the Speed sensor.. (is that true?) .... then wen its turn hook up the rca for my sub, and front and read speaekrs.. he says he canthook up the front ones because wen he hooks that up.. the rear speakers makes a Noiseeee.. can anyone tell me why that happened.. it never use to happen with my old deck.. and wen i drive after a while screen goes on that sign were i cant see video im guess its cause of that BYPASS thing.. now i wann know if there is anyone to bypass that wihtout actually sodering?? and finally i really dont know how to WOrk this thing but umm.. shouldnt there be a VOIce help while the navagation is on>> from the settin i turned voice help ON and stuff but wen i drive there is no helpp it jus shows on screen to turnn .. is there any wires i gotta hook up for tat?

Ok I think I'm beginning to understand. Now what aftermarket equipment do you have installed in the car. IE amp(s), speakers, subs. Please be as detailed as possible. If there are new speakers in the car, was new wire run to each speaker, or was the factory wiring used?